Our Staff at the Foundation

Connecting people to causes that matter…

Rebecca-Gilliam

REBECCA GILLIAM

Executive Director

Email:
rebecca@waynecountyfoundation.org

Alex Painter

ALEX PAINTER

Community Engagement Officer

Email:
alex@waynecountyfoundation.org

Amy Waltz

AMY WALTZ, CPA

Chief Financial Officer

Email:
amy@waynecountyfoundation.org

Lisa-Bates

LISA BATES

Database Administrator

Email:
lisa@waynecountyfoundation.org

Thersa Scruggs

THERESA SCRUGGS

Administrative Assistant

Email:
theresa@waynecountyfoundation.org

Acacia St John

ACACIA ST JOHN

Program Director
Forward Wayne County

Email:
acacia@forwardwaynecounty.org

Thersa Scruggs

Daniel Arthur

Communications Coordinator

Email:
daniel@waynecountyfoundation.org

Board Leadership

Working as a team to guide the Foundation into the future…

Dave Rodgers

DAVID RODGERS

Chair

President

Rodgers Broadcasting Corporation

Kathy Girten

KATHRYN GIRTEN

Vice Chair

Chancellor

Indiana University East

Brenda McLane

BRENDA MCLANE

Secretary

Co-owner

Hometown Media Group

Christopher Knight

CHRISTOPHER KNIGHT

Treasurer

Chief Financial Officer

Reid Health

Christopher Knight

AVIS STEWART

At Large

Former Senior Administrator

Earlham College

Board Members

For a better Wayne County today, tomorrow, and forever.

Brad Bowman

BRAD BOWMAN

Immediate
Past Board President

President

Bowman & Thalls Insurance, Inc.

Brad Bowman

KEVIN L. HANDLEY SR.

Assistant Principal

Richmond Community Schools

 

Brad Bowman

ROB HOUSEMAN

Director of Finance

Primex Plastics

Garry Kleer

GARRY KLEER

President and CEO

First Bank Richmond

Eric Marsh

ERIC MARSH

Executive Director

Whitewater Community Television

Ray Ontko

RAY ONTKO

President

Ray Ontko and Co.

JODIE SCHEIBEN

President

Dwyer Family Memorials

Valerie Shaffer

VALERIE SHAFFER

President

EDC of Wayne County Indiana